Tastes Like Chicken


On Saturday night we watched a friend’s 4 year old daughter.  Moose and Zee’s Beside the Seaside segment was playing on Noggin, inspiring a story from our guest.

“See the crab?” she asked.  “Did you know you can eat crabs?  You cook them and open them up, and there’s chicken inside!”

5 responses to “Tastes Like Chicken

  1. I just found you through Heather and Braydon’s blog. You should post again soon, you’re an awesome writer. The Western Med post was fantastic, and a great snapshot of health care/doctor issues/how frustrating it is to feel like crap and seemingly have no way to fix it

  2. hey guys, are you still out there?

  3. urbanadventurertales

    Your twins are so adorable! Mine are 18 months and keeping me on my toes! I’ll link you to my site, so I can keep up with your advice since you’re just ahead of me in the game 🙂

  4. I miss your blog! You’re a fantastic writer and have the best stories and pictures to share. Please post when you can. 🙂

  5. Tastes like Chicken!! IF I had a quarter for EVERYTIME I heard that; I’d be a rich man; I’ve “tasted” quite a bit of “chicken”!!!

Leave a Reply

